Friendship

It’s a beautiful thing when friendships can stand the test of time.

An encourager, a prayer warrior, a photographer, an artist, and a kindred spirit, Diana has been all the above and more!

IMG_3833

She was in town for a wedding and 14 months after my last trip to Boston, we were finally reunited.

Late night stories, early morning biscuits, and a hike through Red Mountain Park proved to be the medicine I needed!

Red Mountain Park is a place I have only seen once before. We were able to make new memories there as we stepped onto the tree house overlooking all that Birmingham had to offer!

 

With both my parents in town and this sweet friend that has become family, I was able to celebrate my birthday two weeks early with the same cake I have had since my first birthday!

Wishing you all a beautiful Sunday and a blessed week!

FullSizeRender

~Kens

 

Leave a Reply

