Exciting News!

In most exciting news, I’ve accepted a job offer in Atlanta and will be moving to Georgia in the beginning of January. A capital city with more to offer than I could imagine, I’m thrilled to move my life forward. With hiking trails, mountains to climb, family, and opportunities to continue playing the clarinet, I have a complete and unending peace about this transition!

God is faithful as he has always been. He provides for our needs and I am overwhelmed with the love I have seen this Christmas season.

I’m excited to continue expanding upon my spoon collection. After Europe, I was able to bring home a few memories of places close to my heart and I will continue to make memories wherever I will go!

I will continue to be a Ginger Gallivanting through Germany, Georgia, and wherever else the world may take me!

Georgia, I’ll see you very soon!

Happy Sabbath,

Kens

 

One thought on “Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

