Wordless Wednesday: Zürich

img_0123

img_0127

img_0128

img_0137

img_0140

______________________________________________________

May each of you be blessed always and forever. Trust in the Lord.

“Wait on the Lord: be of good courage, and he shall strengthen thine heart: wait, I say, on the Lord.” Psalm 27:14

Bless others, love others, and never quit serving. Be the hands and feet of Jesus.

May I always be a blessing to each of you, may I love each of you always as I should, and may I never quit serving as Jesus did.

~Kens

Leave a Reply

